Rum River Hills Men's Club

16659 St. Francis Blvd.  Anoka, MN 55303  763-753-3339

Smoker  - 3/25.  10 AM to 2 PM

Upcoming Events

3/25: Smoker.  10am to 2 pm. Sign up for Men's Club, season long match play events, patron cards and full play memberships.

4/11: Low Gross/Low Net.  2:15pm and 5:15pm starts. Spring meeting follows 5:15 golf.  

4/18: 2 Ball Foursome.  Drawn event, sign up by NOON online. 2:30pm and 5:30pm starts. 


Click here for 2017 Men's Club Membership Form

Click here for Outstanding 2016 Funds List

2017 Schedule has been posted under the schedule tab

2016 Champions

Club Champion - Davis Tollette 

Net Club Champions - Jon Reinhardt and Jeff Walker

Senior Club Champion - Tim O'Brien

Senior Net Club Champion - Bill Martinson

Gross Singles Champion - Matt Dawson

Gross Doubles Champions - Matt Dawson and Shane Kvidera

Net Singles Match Play Champion - Scott Hanka

Net Doubles Match Play Champions - Jim Way and Curt Nahring

Shootout Champion - Devin Holmes

Par 3 Challenge Champion - Devin Holmes

Misc Information

RRHMC Facebook Page        RRHMC Twitter Page

Final member stats have been posted for 2016. Check them out on the Player Stats page.

Our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's) page has moved! It is now on the menu on the left of the page.

Members with Reduced Handicap

Click here to see the list of members that have had their handicap reduced by the MGA. Please see the FAQ page or the handicap chair for further info.  Please note that posting this is required by the MGA.

Voting Section

No active polls at this time

Free Vote Caster from
  Contact the Webmaster for comments or questions regarding the website at