2016 Shootout Results

Congratulations to Devin Holmes and all the Shootout Contestants for a great 2016!

<u>Name</u>	Holes Survived	<u>\$ Won</u>	
Devin Holmes	8*	\$135	2016 Champion!
Jeff Cole	9	\$90	
Ed Witschen	8	\$75	
Steve Rooney	7	\$70	
John Quigley	7	\$60	
Joe Lofgren	6	\$55	
Todd Rieken	6	\$45	
Brad Milos	5	\$40	
Doug Kartio	5	\$35	
Joel Springer	4	\$30	
Andy Lee	4	\$25	
Brian Eischens	3	\$20	
Paul Oster	3	\$15	
Scott Hanka	2	\$10	
Bill Durand	2	\$10	
Shane Kvidera	1	\$5	
Will Scholz	1	\$5	
Keegan Rosett	0	\$0	
Dave Griffin	0	\$0	
	0	\$0	
John Ringler	Una	ble to at	tend

^{*} Devin Holmes won a 2 hole playoff over Jeff Cole to earn the 2016 Shootout Championship!