Rum River Hills Men's Club

16659 St. Francis Blvd.  Anoka, MN 55303  763-753-3339

 Home
 Board Members
 Board Business
 Club Members
 Schedule
 Drawn Event Sign Up
 Results
 Match Play
 16 Man Team
 8 Man Senior Team
 Club Champions
 Hole-In-One Honor Roll
 Club Rules
 Club / Shop Links
 Player Stats
 Jules Hukee Award
 Bill Dorn Scholarship Fund
 Club History
 FAQ's
 Live Scoring (Beta)
 Contact Us

RRH Men's Club 2016 Board Members



Keith Backhaus - President, 2:30 Sign In Chair and Drawn teams. 5:30 Sign In backup 
3nd Year Board Member
keith.backhaus@outlook.com
651-398-9512

John Compton - Vice President, Scoring, Payouts, Handicap Co-Chair
2nd Year Board Member
john.compton@us.nestle.com
612-369-3010

Shane Kvidera - Past President, 16 Man Team Captain

4th Year Board Member
shane@kvidera.com
763-439-5545

Peter Kliber - 5:30 Sign In, Horse Race.
3rd Year Board Member
pkliber2@gmail.com
612-280-5639


John Schmidt - Skins, 5:30 Sign In
3rd Year Board Member
johnroberthomes@gmail.com
612-868-1071

Joe Lofgren - 5:30 Sign In Chair, Proxies
3rd Year Borad Member
jlo61680@gmail.com
763-710-0678

Jeff Cole - Treasurer, 8 Man Senior Team Captain, Schedule
2nd Year Board Member
jeff-cole@comcast.net
763-422-9857

Brad Cole - Secretary, 16 Man, Scholarship Drive and Match Play.
2nd Year Board Member
brad.cole@nike.com
952-258-3528

Dary Foell - Webmaster, Handicap Co-Chair, 5:30 Sign In / Horserace. 
1st Year Board Member
dary.foell@gmail.com
763-639-5814

John French - 2:30 Sign In, Proxies and Drawn Teams. 
1st Year Board Member
john@initialdefense.com
612-242-1128

Craig Urseth - Shootout, Member Stats, Handicap Co-Chair, Horserace. 
1st Year Board Member
mrfairway@gmail.com
763-300-8466

 

2012 RRHMC


Contact the Webmaster for comments or questions regarding the website at webmaster@rrhmc.com.