Rum River Hills Men's Club

16659 St. Francis Blvd.  Anoka, MN 55303  763-753-3339

 Home
 Board Members
 Board Business
 Club Members
 Schedule
 Drawn Event Sign Up
 Results
 Match Play
 16 Man Team
 8 Man Senior Team
 Club Champions
 Hole-In-One Honor Roll
 Club Rules
 Club / Shop Links
 Player Stats
 Jules Hukee Award
 Scholarship Fund
 Club History
 Facebook
 Twitter
 Contact Us

RRH Men's Club 2014 Board Members


Dary Foell - President and Webmaster
3rd Year Board Member
dary.foell@gmail.com
763-639-5814

Shane Kvidera - Vice President, 16 Man Team Co-Captain, Match Play
2nd Year Board Member
shane@kvidera.com
763-439-5545

Brad Cole - Past President, Secretary and 16 Man Co-Captain.
4th Year Board Member
brad.cole@nike.com
952-258-3528

Jeff Cole - Treasurer, 8 Man Senior Team Captain, Schedule
3rd Year Board Member
jeff-cole@comcast.net
763-422-9857

John Compton - Scoring, Payouts, Handicap Co-Chair
3rd Year Board Member
john.compton@us.nestle.com
612-369-3010

John Schmidt - Skins
1st Year Board Member
johnroberthomes@gmail.com
612-868-1071

Joel Ellingson - Check In and Handicap Co-Chair.
2nd Year Board Member
advancedacoustics@yahoo.com
612-481-6130

John Quigley - Horse Race and 5:30 Sign In
2nd Year Board Member
jqman20@comcast.net
612-366-8351

Keith Backhaus - 2:30 Sign In and Drawn teams, Match Play.

1st Year Board Member
keith.backhaus@ecolab.com
651-398-9512

Peter Kliber - 5:30 Sign In, Horse Race.
1st Year Board Member
pkliber2@gmail.com
612-280-5639

Joe Lofgren  - 5:30 Sign In, Proxies
1sr Year Board Member

jlo61680@hotmail.com

612-360-4038

 

2012 RRHMC


Contact the Webmaster for comments or questions regarding the website at webmaster@rrhmc.com.