Rum River Hills Men's Club

16659 St. Francis Blvd.  Anoka, MN 55303  763-753-3339

 Board Members
 Board Business
 GOLF GENIUS (Roster / Results)
 Results Archive
 Match Play
 16 Man Team
 8 Man Senior Team
 Club Champions
 Hole-In-One Honor Roll
 Club Rules
 Club / Shop Links
 Player Stats Archive
 Jules Hukee Award
 Bill Dorn Scholarship Fund
 Club History
 Contact Us

RRH Men's Club 2020 Board Members

Jeff Cole - President, Treasurer, Schedule, 8-Man Sr Team, Scorecards, Email Blasts
3rd Year Board Member

Buz Dahl - Vice President, 2:30 & Major Check In, Proxies, Tuesday Drawn Events
2nd Year Board Member

John Menard - Past President
4th Year Board Member

Devin Holmes - 5:30 & Major Check-In, Skins/2 Pot Payouts 
3rd Year Board Member

Brad Cole - Secretary, Scholarship Drive and Appreciation Day.
3rd Year Board Member

John Compton - Scoring and Stats, Payouts, Horseraces, Drawn Events, 2-pot & HCP co-chair
2nd Year Board Member

Scott Fredrickson - 2:30 & Major Check-In, Shootout co-coordinator
2nd Year Board Member

Dary Foell - Webmaster, TBD
1st Year Board Member

Sheldon Erdman - TBD
1st Year Board Member


2012 RRHMC

Contact the Webmaster for comments or questions regarding the website at