Rum River Hills Men's Club

16659 St. Francis Blvd.  Anoka, MN 55303  763-753-3339

 Home
 Board Members
 Board Business
 Club Members
 Schedule
 Drawn Event Sign Up
 Results
 Match Play
 16 Man Team
 8 Man Senior Team
 Club Champions
 Hole-In-One Honor Roll
 Club Rules
 Club / Shop Links
 Player Stats
 Jules Hukee Award
 Bill Dorn Scholarship Fund
 Club History
 FAQ's
 Live Scoring (Beta)
 Contact Us

RRH Men's Club 2017 Board Members



John Compton - President, Scoring, Payouts, Horserace 
3rd Year Board Member
john.compton@us.nestle.com
612-369-3010

Craig Urseth - Vice President, Shootout, Member Stats, Handicap Co-Chair 
2nd Year Board Member
mrfairway@gmail.com
763-300-8466

Keith Backhaus - Past President, 2:30 Sign In Chair and Drawn teams. 

4th Year Board Member
keith.backhaus@outlook.com
651-398-9512

Jeff Cole - Treasurer, 8 Man Senior Team Captain, Schedule
3rd Year Board Member
jeff-cole@comcast.net
763-422-9857

Brad Cole - Secretary, 16 Man, Scholarship Drive and Appreciation Day.
3rd Year Board Member
brad.cole@nike.com
952-258-3528

Dary Foell - Webmaster, Handicap Co-Chair, 5:30 Sign In / Horserace. 
2nd Year Board Member
dary.foell@gmail.com
763-639-5814

John French - 2:30 Sign In, 16 Man Team, Handicap Co-Chair, Drawn Teams. 
2nd Year Board Member
john@initialdefense.com
612-242-1128

Pete Hoover - 8 Man Team, Handicap Co-Chair, Sign up back up
1st Year Board Member
hoover.peter@comcast.net
763-923-9038

John Menard - 5:30 Sign In, Major Check In, Proxies
1st Year Board Member
johnrobertmenard@gmail.com
763-269-1714

Will Scholz - Skins, 5:30 Sign In, Major Check In
1st Year Board Member
shotzi17@hotmail.com
612-226-9289

Joel Springer - 5:30 Sign In, Match Play
1st Year Board Member
jfspringer@aol.com
763-607-4320

 

2012 RRHMC


Contact the Webmaster for comments or questions regarding the website at webmaster@rrhmc.com.