Rum River Hills Men's Club

16659 St. Francis Blvd.  Anoka, MN 55303  763-753-3339

 Home
 Board Members
 Board Business
 Club Members
 Schedule
 Drawn Event Sign Up
 Results
 Match Play
 16 Man Team
 8 Man Senior Team
 Club Champions
 Hole-In-One Honor Roll
 Club Rules
 Club / Shop Links
 Player Stats
 Jules Hukee Award
 Scholarship Fund
 Club History
 Facebook
 Twitter
 Contact Us

RRH Men's Club 2015 Board Members


Shane Kvidera - President, 16 Man Team Captain
3rd Year Board Member
shane@kvidera.com
763-439-5545

Keith Backhaus - Vice President, 2:30 Sign In and Drawn teams, Match Play.
2nd Year Board Member
keith.backhaus@ecolab.com
651-398-9512


Dary Foell - Past President and Webmaster
4th Year Board Member
dary.foell@gmail.com
763-639-5814

Joel Ellingson - Check In and Handicap Co-Chair.
3rd Year Board Member
advancedacoustics@yahoo.com
612-481-6130

John Quigley - Horse Race and 5:30 Sign In
3rd Year Board Member
jqman20@comcast.net
612-366-8351


Peter Kliber - 5:30 Sign In, Horse Race.
2nd Year Board Member
pkliber2@gmail.com
612-280-5639


John Schmidt - Skins
2nd Year Board Member
johnroberthomes@gmail.com
612-868-1071

Joe Lofgren - 5:30 Sign In, Proxies
2nd Year Borad Member
jlo61680@hotmail.com
612-360-4038

John Compton - Scoring, Payouts, Handicap Co-Chair
1st Year Board Member
john.compton@us.nestle.com
612-369-3010

Jeff Cole - Treasurer, 8 Man Senior Team Captain, Schedule
1st Year Board Member
jeff-cole@comcast.net
763-422-9857

Brad Cole - Secretary and Match Play.
1st Year Board Member
brad.cole@nike.com
952-258-3528


 

2012 RRHMC


Contact the Webmaster for comments or questions regarding the website at webmaster@rrhmc.com.